Academic Writing Contest 2008 受賞者および受賞論文


=== 所長賞 Director's Prize ===

斎藤 優樹(慶應義塾湘南藤沢高等部3年)
Changing Minds about Pediatric Organ Transplants

=== 大学生部門 Undergraduate Division ===

▼優秀賞 First Prize

水谷 穣(経済学部3年)
Growth Strategies and Information Technology Investment of Japanese Securities Firms:

▼次席 Honorable Mention

生田 玲(文学部1年)
Rhetorical Discourse Strategies Used Against Immigrants: A critical discourse analysis of an American conservative magazine National Review

紅林 泰(医学部4年)
Naturally Occurring Regulatory T Cells Regulate the Differentiation of Pro-inflammatory Th17 Cells through Pl3K-dependemt Mechanisms

=== 高校生部門 High School Division ===

▼優秀賞 First Prize


▼次席 Honorable Mention

雨宮 洋輝(慶應義塾高等学校3年)
The green system of power generation

※ 所属・学年は2008年度のものです。